Treatment in Poland

Treatment in Poland is becoming increasingly popular among patients with both Western and Eastern Europe. This wellness centers and resorts are usually located near national parks and reserves, contributing to effective treatment and prevention of many diseases (eg cerebral palsy).

In recent years, most public and private clinics in Poland has made significant investments, improving medical equipment and infrastructure. Today, diagnosis and treatment of patients in Poland carried out by experts of the same professional level and medical equipment in its class, as well as in clinics of Western Europe. Through the exchange of experience, internship or training in clinics of Western Europe, Polish doctors diagnose and treat patients in accordance with European and international standards.

Treatment in Poland provides healing of many diseases, asthma, pneumonia, chronic bronchitis, Cold disease (frequent rhinitis, laryngitis, sinusitis, tracheitis), allergic diseases and others.

With its highly educated physicians, advanced diagnostic equipment, affordable prices, cancer treatment, disease of blood vessels and the heart, ENT diseases are traditionally available to many patients who wish to recover from serious illnesses.

The best clinics in Poland, which cooperates company Dnipro Premium Clinic

  1. Clinic "International Center for Hearing and Speech" Medincus "
  2. Center robotic surgery «Wroclaw»
  3. Sports Clinic endoscopic surgery
  4. Polish-American Heart Clinic
  5. Clinic "Exireuil Gamma Knife"
  6. Center for intensive rehabilitation "Olinek"

Dear friends! Dnipro Premium Clinic Company offers its services the best selection of specialized clinics in Poland that matches your disease. We will promptly organize treatment abroad, thus bringing you to full recovery.

Bless you!

Лечение в Польше

Лечение в Польше приобретает всю большую популярность среди пациентов как стран Западной, так и Восточной Европы. При этом оздоровительные центры и санатории, как правило, располагаются вблизи заповедников и национальных парков, что способствует эффективному лечению и профилактике множества заболеваний (например, ДЦП).

На протяжении последних лет большинство частных и государственных клиник в Польше осуществило значительные инвестиции, улучшая медицинское оборудование и инфрастуктуру. Сегодня диагностика и лечение пациентов в Польше осуществляется специалистами такого же профессионального уровня и на медицинском оборудовании такого же класса, как и в клиниках стран Западной Европы. Благодаря возможности обмена опытом, прохождения стажировки или обучения в клиниках Западной Европы, польские врачи диагностируют и лечат пациентов в соответствии с европейскими и мировыми стандартами.

Лечение в Польше предполагает исцеление от многих заболеваний: бронхиальная астма, воспаление легких, хронические бронхиты, простудные заболевания (частый насморк, ларингит, гайморит, трахеит), аллергические заболевания и др.

Благодаря высокообразованным врачам, новейшему диагностическому оборудованию, приемлемым ценам, лечение онкологических заболеваний, болезней сосудов и сердца, ЛОР-заболеваний остаются традиционно доступными для многих пациентов, желающих излечиться от тяжелых недугов.

Лучшие клиники Польши, с которыми сотрудничает компания Dnipro Premium Clinic

  1. Клиника «Международный центр слуха и речи «Мedincus»
  2. Центр роботизированной хирургии «Wroclaw»
  3. Спорт-клиника эндоскопической хирургии
  4. Польско-американские клиники сердца
  5. Клиника «Эксира Гамма Нож»
  6. Центр интенсивной реабилитации «Олинек»

Дорогие друзья! Компания Dnipro Premium Clinic предлагает свои услуги в подборе лучшей профильной клиники Польши, которая соответствует Вашему заболеванию.  Мы постараемся в кратчайшие сроки организовать лечение за рубежом, таким образом приблизив Вас к полному выздоровлению. Будьте здоровы!

Организация лечения