Dermatological diseases

Skin diseases - a complex inflammatory reaction of the skin with different localization, which arises as a consequence of the direct action of various physical and chemical stimuli on the skin.

Most often, the causes of skin diseases are: metabolic (metabolic) disorders, hormonal disruptions and perestroika (especially in adolescence), intestinal dysbiosis, various diseases of the gastrointestinal tract, stress.

Types of skin diseases in humans are quite diverse: fungi, ulcers, leprosy, also known as leprosy, cutaneous tuberculosis, skin diseases caused by animal parasites, oxema, psoriasis, lichen, skin gland diseases

Sometimes the appearance of a skin disease can have a psychosomatic nature: that is, it can have a psychogenic origin, for example, a reaction to strong emotional stress, conflict, acute personal experiences. In this case, treatment with special means is combined (or completely replaced) by psychotherapy.

Dermatological diseases in children

In dermatology, 6 infectious diseases of children's skin are distinguished. They are classified in medicine in accordance with a certain numbering:

  1. Measles (RNA virus of the genus Morbillivirus);
  2. Scarlet fever (beta-hemolytic streptococcus group A);
  3. Rubella (Togavirus);
  4. Varicella, infectious mononucleosis (herpes viruses 3,4 types), enteroviruses Coxsackie and ECHO;
  5. Infectious erythema (parvovirus B19);
  6. Pediatric roseola is a sudden exanthema, or a three-day fever (herpes viruses of 6.7 types).

Pustular lesions of the skin in children, or pyoderma, are very common in children's dermatology. If the child has strong immunity, then probably nothing will happen, but with hypovitaminosis, hypothermia, fatigue, dysfunction of the sebaceous and sweat glands, the endocrine system, one should expect certain manifestations of pyoderma, namely: folliculitis, furunculosis, carbunculosis, hydradenitis, Impetigo, dry streptoderma, ecstema.

Speaking of viral dermatoses in children, one should pay attention to the most frequent manifestations of viruses of the Herpesviridae family, that is, herpes:

Herpes simplex (causes bubble formation on the mucosa and skin in the mouth and nose area, refers to the first of eight types of herpes (Herpes simplex virus 1, or HSV-1).

Warts, which are subdivided into ordinary, or vulgar, plantar, flat and pointed. They are caused by the human papillomavirus (Human Papillomavirus, or HPV), children have flat (HPV-3), normal (HPV-2,3) and less-plantar warts (HPV-1,2,4). The disease is transmitted by direct skin contact in the presence of micro-traumas of the skin, but only with reduced cellular immunity.

Skin lesions of noninfectious origin in children, parasitic nature, allergic rash in children, skin rashes against the background of changes in the nervous system, diseases of the sebaceous and sweat glands require serious attention of the parents and compulsory treatment to the doctor.

Treatment of dermatological diseases abroad

Dead Sea Clinic, Israel is a unique health resort on the Dead Sea, which has equipment and modern equipment for balneotherapy, aromatherapy, physiotherapy, rehabilitation. The peculiarity of the clinic is the use of cosmeceuticals (medical cosmetology) in combination with thalassotherapy. Absolutely technological novelty makes it possible to conduct super-effective procedures in dermatological practice, in solving aesthetic problems and real rejuvenation. The final choice of the type of treatment program should be done after consulting the doctors of "Dead Sea Clinic", taking into account possible contraindications and your individual indications for treatment. The staff of the "Dead Sea Clinic" includes specialists and personnel who have extensive experience and impeccable recommendations.

The course of treatment in the clinic "Dead Sea Clinic" can last from a week to 4 weeks and depends on the pathology, and how pronounced the disease in the patient. As a rule, treatment in the clinic is carried out by appointment, which simplifies the patient's initial consultation with a doctor and the prescribed treatment during the stay at the resort.

Balneotherapeutic clinic in Harkány, Hungary

Particularly noteworthy for the effectiveness in the treatment of dermatological diseases was the Harkány resort, whose sulphurous waters exert a soothing effect on the symptoms of psoriasis (scaly lichen).

In addition to psoriasis, or simultaneously with its treatment, it is possible to treat infertility, chronic gynecological diseases, diseases of the musculoskeletal system. Composition of water, mg / l: Cations: Potassium 15.5, Sodium 158, Calcium 50, Magnesium 11.2, Iron 0.01, Anion: Nitrate 0.4, Chloride 105, Bromide 0.61, Iodide 0.12, Fluoride 1 , 39, Sulphate 6.9, Hydrocarbon 525, Sulphide 12.4, Metaic acid 55, Free carbon dioxide 242

Total dissolved mineral substances 990.

Дерматологические заболевания

Кожные заболевания — комплексная воспалительная реакция кожи с различной локализацией, возникающая как последствие прямого воздействия различных физических и химических раздражителей на кожный покров.

Чаще всего причинами кожных заболеваний становятся: нарушение обмена веществ (метаболизма), гормональные сбои и перестройки (особенно в подростковом возрасте), кишечный дисбактериоз, различные заболевания желудочно-кишечного тракта, стрессы.

Виды кожных заболеваний у людей довольно разнообразны: грибки, гнойники, проказа , так же известна как лепра, кожный туберкулез, кожные болезни, вызванные животными паразитами, зкзема, псориаз, лишаи, болезни кожных желез

Иногда появление кожного заболевания может иметь психосоматическую природу: то есть может иметь психогенное происхождение, например, реакция на сильный эмоциональный стресс, конфликт, острые личные переживания. В таком случае лечение специальными средствами сочетается (или вовсе заменяется) психотерапией.

Дерматологические заболевания у детей

В дерматологии различают 6 инфекционных болезней детской кожи. Они классифицированы в медицине в соответствии с определенной нумерацией:

  1. Корь (РНК-вирус рода морбилливирусов);

  2. Скарлатина (бета-гемолитический стрептококк группы А);

  3. Краснуха (тогавирус);

  4. Ветряная оспа, инфекционный мононуклеоз (вирусы герпеса 3,4 типов), энтеровирусы Коксаки и ECHO;

  5. Инфекционная эритема (парвовирус В19);

  6. Детская розеола - внезапная экзантема, или трехдневная лихорадка (вирусы герпеса 6,7 типов).

Гнойничковые поражения кожного покрова у детей, или пиодермии, являются очень частым явлением в детской дерматологии. Если у ребенка сильный иммунитет, то, вероятно, ничего не произойдет, но при гиповитаминозе, переохлаждении, переутомлении, нарушениях функционирования сальных и потовых желез, эндокринной системы следует ожидать тех или иных проявлений пиодермии, а именно: фолликулита, фурункулеза, карбункулеза, гидраденита, импетиго, сухой стрептодермии, эктимы.

Говоря о вирусных дерматозах у детей, следует обратить внимание на наиболее часто встречающиеся проявления вирусов семейства Herpesviridae, то есть герпеса:

  • простой герпес ( вызывает пузырьковые образования на слизистой и коже в области рта и носа, относится к первому из восьми типов герпеса (Herpes simplex virus 1, или HSV-1).

  • бородавки, которые подразделяются на обычные, или вульгарные, подошвенные, плоские и остроконечные. Они вызываются вирусом папилломы человека (Human Papillomavirus, или HPV), у детей встречаются плоские (HPV-3), обычные (HPV-2,3) и реже – подошвенные бородавки (HPV-1,2,4). Заболевание передается прямым кожным контактом при наличии микротравм кожи, но только при сниженном клеточном иммунитете.

Поражения кожи неинфекционного происхождения у детей, паразитарного характера, аллергическая сыпь у детей, кожные высыпания на фоне изменения нервной системы, болезни сальных и потовых желез требуют серьезного внимания родителей и обязательного обращения к врачу.

Лечение дерматологических заболеваний за рубежом

Лечебница-курорт "Dead Sea Clinic", Израиль – уникальная здравница на Мертвом море, в которой имеется оборудование и современная аппаратура для проведения бальнео- талассотерапии, аромопелоидотерапии, физиотерапии, реабилитации. Особенностью лечебницы является использование космецевтики (лечебная косметология) в сочетании с талассотерапией. Абсолютно технологическая новизна позволяет проводить сверхэффективные процедуры в дерматологической практике, при решении эстетических проблем и реального омоложения. Окончательный выбор вида лечебной программы целесообразно делать после консультации врачей "Dead Sea Clinic", учитывающих возможные противопоказания и ваши индивидуальные показания к лечению. В штат "Dead Sea Clinic" входят специалисты и персонал, имеющие богатый опыт работы и безупречные рекомендации.

Курс лечения в клинике "Dead Sea Clinic"может длиться от недели до 4-х недель и зависит от патологии, и насколько выражено заболевание у пациента. Как правило, лечение в клинике проводиться по предварительной записи, что упрощает получение пациентом первичной консультации у врача и выполнение назначенного лечения в сроки пребывания на курорте.

Бальнеотерапевтическая клиника города Харкань, Венгрия - особую известность за эффективность в лечении дерматологических заболеваний получил курорт Харкань, сернистые воды которого оказывают смягчающий эффект при симптомах псориаза (чешуйчатого лишая).

Помимо псориаза или одновременно с его лечением можно лечить бесплодие, хронические гинекологические заболевания, болезни опорно-двигательного аппарата. Состав воды, мг/л: Катионов: Калий 15,5, Натрий 158, Кальций 50, Магний 11.2, Железо 0,01, Анионов: Нитрат 0,4, Хлорид 105, Бромид 0,61, Йодид 0,12, Фторид 1,39, Сульфат 6,9, Углеводород 525, Сульфид 12,4, Метавинная кислота 55, Свободная углекислота 242

Всего растворенных минеральных веществ 990.

Организация лечения