Neurological diseases, neurosurgery / cerebral palsy

Neurology deals with the study of diseases of the nervous system. The nervous system is unique. Thanks to her work, integration of all organs and tissues and their functional integration into the body is achieved. Therefore, violations in the nervous system lead to the disorder of certain functions of the body.

The rabid rhythm of life, excessive stresses lead to the fact that people are increasingly prone to neuralgic disorders, depression and stress. Quite numerous neurological pathologies are: congenital diseases and traumas, tumors and inflammatory diseases, cerebrovascular diseases and various dystrophic lesions, etc.

Neurological diseases require special methods of diagnosis and treatment, which are successfully used in foreign clinics.

Speaking about the treatment of diseases in this field of medicine, we have in mind the effects of meningitis, the treatment of astheno-neurotic disorders, encephalitis, rehabilitation after strokes, etc.

This list of treatment of diseases of the central nervous system in Europe and Asia is not limited. Specialized neurological centers also have a successful experience in treating inflammation of the ternary nerve; Early diagnosis of Alzheimer's disease; Rehabilitative treatment of Parkinson's disease; Rehabilitation treatment for multiple sclerosis, etc.

In leading foreign clinics in the treatment of neurological diseases often use innovations and apply a lot of effective methods that give a great chance for the patient to recover.

Treatment of neurological diseases in children

Pediatric neurology is a rather uneasy medical specialty that differs significantly from adult neurology, as the diseases in children often manifest themselves by various and unexpected signs that vary depending on the age, the initial state of the child's organism and even on his surroundings. It is in childhood that rare and atypically occurring neurological diseases are most often encountered, which causes children's neurologists to rely heavily on their experience and intuition.

This is an area of ​​medicine that studies the diseases of the nervous system in children. The structure and functioning of the nervous system of a child is significantly different from that in an adult. The most important task of pediatric neurology is as early as possible detection of perinatal lesions of the nervous system.

A number of neurological diseases, such as intrauterine malformations and birth trauma, minimal brain dysfunction (MMD), epileptic syndrome and epilepsy, speech disorders, stuttering, enuresis and others are successfully treated in leading European and American clinics.

Treatment of neurological diseases abroad

International Clinic of Rehabilitation (Kozyavkina Clinic), Lviv / International Clinic of Rehabilitation is a specialized medical center that provides rehabilitation treatment for patients with diseases of the nervous system. The international rehabilitation clinic uses in its work a unique method of intensive neurophysiological rehabilitation V. Kozyavkin.

The International Clinic of Rehabilitation includes the rehabilitation center "Elita", established in 1990 in the city of Lviv. The rehabilitation center has unique equipment for computerized electroencephalographic studies of the brain. Methods and methods of rehabilitation and restorative treatment for patients with diseases of the nervous system are also being developed.

The rehabilitation center "Elita" has spacious offices that are equipped with the necessary equipment for carrying out rehabilitation and corrective procedures. Specialized rooms for physiotherapy and mechanotherapy are equipped with simulators for improving the gradual verticalization of the body, for the development of coordination of movement, strength and endurance. There are rooms designed for conducting classes using a "spiral" suit under the program of biodynamic correction of movement, as well as a room for computer rehabilitation therapy. The medical staff of the center is perfectly trained. Highly qualified doctors carry out an individual approach to each patient, making him the necessary rehabilitation program.

The inpatient department of the International Rehabilitation Clinic in Truskavets has 100 spacious (single, double and triple) wards specially adapted for people with special needs and equipped with everything necessary for comfortable living.

Neurological center in Bellevue, Belgium (Bellevue). This medical institution has long earned a reputation as a clinic, the patients of which are people. Suffering from neuralgia, neuritis, spastic paresis and paralysis, cerebral palsy, vegetovascular dystonia, neurogenic dysfunction of the bladder, inflammatory-demyelinating diseases (multiple sclerosis), etc.

Neurological center in Bellevue is modern technologies, professionalism and competence of personnel, high standard of service. Every patient who intends to use the services of the center can count on the fact that his health will be in the hands of highly qualified specialists.

Epilepsy Center Betel, Germany - a large, specialized center for the treatment of epilepsy in adults and children.

Together with the Bielefeld Hospital, the Epilepsy Center Betel forms the Institute of Neurology, which is the leader in the field of research and development in the treatment of epilepsy not only in Germany but throughout the world.

The center is engaged in qualitative diagnostics and treatment of epilepsy in patients of different age categories. The clinic has the latest technical equipment for the whole range of medical and diagnostic services. Specialists of the center use innovative technologies and drugs to treat different types of epilepsy, and they constantly improve their experience. Clinical investigations, pre-surgical diagnostics, surgical therapy, psychosomatic epileptology and post-surgical rehabilitation are carried out in the clinic.

With the help of different approaches to diagnosis and treatment, specialists of different specialties manage to achieve a complete picture of the disease and develop an individual treatment program. The main goal of treatment programs is to get rid of epileptic seizures or manage the disease as much as possible, to prevent disability of the patient, to optimize social and professional skills and capabilities.

Craig Hospital is a unique, one of the leading rehabilitation institutions in America for patients with brain and spinal cord injuries. Craig Hospital - a proven treatment methods, a large selection of rehabilitation programs, careful attitude of staff. The treatment at the Craig Hospital is individualized, taking into account the specific goals of therapy, as well as the physical and emotional state of each patient. Employees of the institution strive to diversify the life of their clients by introducing moments of joy into it - it is a practice to travel to the mountains and excursions around the city and other interesting events.

A great support for patients is communication with patients who have similar traumas and managed to adapt successfully to a new life.

Participation in the rehabilitation process of close and dear patients is an important condition for success. Therefore, there are no restrictions at the Craig Hospital on the visits of relatives and friends who are considered part of the team.

The results of the rehabilitation of Craig in the clinic are very effective, in comparison with similar clinics in the United States of America. After undergoing rehabilitation programs, patients become much more fit for life, more socialized and independent, more often return to work.

The Craig Hospital actively works with foreign patients. The staff of the clinic is well prepared for work with foreigners. Foreign patients are provided with interpreter services and educational materials in his native language.


Cerebral palsy

Children's cerebral palsy is a group of diseases in children with pathology of the central nervous system. The term "cerebral palsy" is used to characterize a group of chronic conditions in which motor and muscular activity is affected with a violation of coordination of movements.

Very often the diagnosis of "cerebral palsy" is not put right after birth. But the more regularly the doctors use the terms "muscular hypertension syndrome", "dystonia", "hypotonia", "increased neural reflex excitability", the more parents should be alerted and start acting immediately. Children with such diseases need to undergo regular physical examinations, both with the orthopedist and the speech therapist. Cerebral Palsy should be treated at the time of pathology. And most importantly - do not miss it.

The manifestations of cerebral palsy depend on the degree of brain damage. Movement disorders are expressed in violation of gait, uncontrolled movements of the hands, tipping the neck. At the same time, there are violations of intellectual development and speech defects.

Cerebral palsy does not progress by itself; Appears from the very birth of a child and there is a lifetime. Motor disorders are usually represented by weakness in a certain group of muscles, which is why the gait is broken, hand movement or, for example, the neck is thrown back, so-called hyperkinesis is possible - sharp stereotyped movements in the arms, legs, mimic muscles that are hardly controlled by the patient . In a number of cases, cerebral palsy may impair intellectual development and speech.

In many foreign clinics, doctors try to make life easier for people with cerebral palsy, socialize them, improve their physical and mental development.
The successes of children and adults in the fight against infantile cerebral palsy are simply amazing. They have long proven to the world and above all to themselves that they are not people with disabilities, but with special needs.

We have not yet discovered half of the secrets of our brain. Relatively recently, scientists have found that brain cells are able to recover. It turned out that the process of restoring them is just very slow, but it is coming! Therefore, one should believe in people with infantile cerebral palsy, they will always succeed!


Treatment of cerebral palsy abroad

Alin Rehabilitation Hospital, Israel (ALYN Hospital) is a unique rehabilitation and education center for children and adolescents, which is located in Jerusalem. This includes children with a wide range of congenital and acquired diseases, including cerebral palsy, neuromuscular diseases, burns, spinal cord and brain injuries. Providing comprehensive rehabilitation assistance to patients, the medical staff actively cooperates with the parents or other close people of the patient, and teaches proper care and rehabilitation. In addition, the patient's family members receive comprehensive support and assistance from both professional psychologists and volunteer instructors.

Clinic offices Alin

The Alin Hospital is a multi-disciplinary institution. Here are the following (branches):

  • Respiratory (respiratory) rehabilitation. This branch is unique in Israel, and one of the few that exists in the world. Children and adolescents with respiratory tract injuries present on the ventilator (artificial lung ventilation) come here. The department is doing everything possible to restore the possibility of independent breathing, in case this is not possible, the patient and his relatives learn to live with the ventilator and be able to treat it properly without the help of medical workers.
  • Department of orthopedics. Some patients need to make either ancillary products, such as corsets, supporting the spine, or replacing prostheses. Alin employs the most modern technologies for manufacturing such products, from the simplest to the most complex ones.
  • Separation of anorexia. Here, patients with severe eating disorders are restored. As you know, anorexia is most susceptible to adolescents, and at this age it is difficult to treat. Alin has accumulated a lot of experience in returning such adolescents to a normal life.
  • Department of Children's Cerebral Palsy.
  • Department of General Rehabilitation
  • Day hospital
  • Center for Development of Communication and Social Adaptation
  • Department of physiotherapy
  • Of course, this list of departments of the Alin Hospital is not limited, there are many more specialized departments that provide specialized assistance in the restoration of both physical and psychosocial.

The treatment methods used in Alin

The clinic uses the most advanced methods of restoring lost functions, using various methods of treatment: surgery, medical therapy, orthopedics, physiotherapy, therapeutic massage, exercise therapy, balneotherapy, hydrotherapy, speech therapy.

Apart from these, non-standard methods are also used: animal therapy (the use of animals for medicinal purposes), therapy with the use of modeling painful situations in virtual reality, laughter therapy, art therapy, occupational therapy in special workshops, pursuing two goals: fine motor skills and social adaptation.

All these techniques are applied in a comprehensive manner, in the form of intensive courses. Sometimes to achieve the goal requires several courses of such active recovery, and the continuation of activities at home.

The goal of rehabilitation, which is set by the specialists of the clinic, is the patient's return to normal normal life, and I must say that in the overwhelming majority of cases they manage to achieve this goal.

The rehabilitation clinic for children and adults with cerebral palsy, China (Shanxi provitancial cerebral palsy rehabilitation Hospital) is today considered to be the best clinic for the treatment of cerebral palsy in adults and children by traditional Chinese methods. The clinic has received international recognition, is awarded the prize of the World Peace Fund of the United Nations. The main profile of the clinic is treatment of cerebral palsy and various motor disorders (delay in the rate of motor development, paresis, muscular dystonia, etc.) in children, as well as treatment of motor disorders in adults and children as a result of vascular and neuroinfectious brain lesions.

The maximum effectiveness of treatment is noted when working with infants and young children (up to 5-7 years). Despite the fact that cerebral palsy is considered very difficult to treat the disease, clinic specialists do not stop their studies and achieve significant results, mastering new methods and methods of treatment in this area.

Treatment in the clinic is based on a combination of methods of treatment of modern Western medicine with the methods of traditional Chinese medicine. Among the methods used in Chinese medicine are herbal medicines, physiotherapy, exercise therapy, acupuncture, acupressure from herbs and vitamins, Chinese massage, electro-musical massage, pressure chamber, "Gua Sha" scraping, etc. The treatment approach is complex.

The Adeli medical center, a universally known clinic, is located in the famous resort of Peshtany in Slovakia, only 80 km from Bratislava and 140 km from Vienna.

The Peshtyany resort is located near sources of unique sulfur mud and thermal waters that have a curative effect - the properties of these natural springs have made the resort one of the most important European centers for patients with diseases of the musculoskeletal system.

The Adélie International Center is unique in that it offers rehabilitation for all age groups, from infants and children, to adults and the elderly.

The main goals pursued by the medical staff of the center are to improve the quality of life of patients, maximize their socialization in society, increase their level of independence and self-fulfillment. The acquisition or improvement of the ability to walk and talk, as well as self-care, independence from relatives and, ideally , Return to workThe main goal of child rehabilitation is to avoid severe disability in the future and support the most correct physiological development.

Неврологические заболевания, нейрохирургия/ДЦП

Неврология занимается изучением заболеваний нервной системы. Нервная система - уникальна. Благодаря ее работе достигается интеграция в работе всех органов и тканей и функциональное объединение их в организм. Поэтому и нарушения в нервной системе приводят к расстройству тех или иных функций организма.

Бешенный ритм жизни, чрезмерные нагрузки приводят к тому, что люди все чаще подвержены невралгическим расстройствам, депрессиям и стрессам. Довольно многочисленны неврологические патологии: врождённые заболевания и травмы, опухоли и воспалительные заболевания, заболевания сосудов мозга и различные дистрофические поражения и т.д.

Неврологические заболевания требуют специальных методов диагностики и лечения, которые успешно используются в зарубежных клиниках.

Говоря о лечении заболеваний в данной области медицины, мы имеем в виду последствия менингитов, лечение астено-невротических расстройств, энцефалитов,  реабилитация после инсультов и т.д.

Этим списком лечение заболеваний центральной нервной системы в Европе и Азии не ограничено. Специализированные неврологические центры также имеют успешный опыт лечения воспаления троичного нерва; ранней диагностики болезни Альцгеймера; реабилитационного лечения болезни Паркинсона; реабилитационного лечения при рассеянном склерозе и т.д.

В ведущих зарубежных клиниках в лечении неврологических заболеваний часто используют инновации и применяют множество эффективных методов, которые дают большой шанс пациенту на выздоровление.

Лечение неврологических заболеваний у детей

Детская неврология - довольно непростая медицинская специальность, которая значительно отличается от взрослой неврологии, так как заболевания у детей часто проявляются самыми разными и неожиданными признаками, которые меняются в зависимости от возраста, исходного состояния организма ребенка и даже от его окружения. Именно в детском возрасте чаще всего встречаются редкие и атипично протекающие неврологические заболевания, что заставляет детских неврологов во многом полагаться на свой опыт и интуицию.

Это область медицины, которая изучает заболевания нервной системы у детей. Строение и функционирование нервной системы ребенка значительно отличается от ее состояния у взрослого человека. Самой главной задачей детской неврологии является как можно более раннее выявление перинатальных поражений нервной системы.

Ряд неврологических заболеваний, таких как пороки внутриутробного развития и родовые травмы, минимальная мозговая дисфункция (ММД), эпилептический синдром и эпилепсия, нарушение речи, заикание, энурез и другие успешно лечатся в ведущих европейских и американских клиниках.

Лечение неврологических заболеваний за рубежом

Международная клиника реабилитации (Клиника Козявкина), Львов/Трускавец- (International Clinic of Rehabilitation) – специализированный медицинский центр, осуществляющий реабилитационное лечение больных с заболеваниями нервной системы. Международная клиника реабилитации использует в своей работе уникальный метод интенсивной нейрофизиологической реабилитации В. Козявкина.

В составе International Clinic of Rehabilitation находится реабилитационный центр «Элита», созданный в 1990 году в городе Львове. Реабилитационный центр располагает уникальным оборудованием для компьютерного электроэнцефалографического исследования мозга. Здесь также разрабатываются способы и методы реабилитации и восстановительного лечения для больных с заболеваниями нервной системы.

Реабилитационный центр «Элита» располагает просторными кабинетами, которые оснащены необходимым оборудованием для проведения реабилитационных и корректирующих процедур. Специализированные кабинеты для лечебной физкультуры и механотерапии оборудованы тренажерами для совершенствования постепенной вертикализации тела, для развития координации движения, силы и выносливости. Имеются кабинеты, предназначенные для проведения занятий с применением костюма «спираль» по программе биодинамической коррекции движения, а также зал для осуществления компьютерной реабилитационной игротерапии. Медицинский персонал центра прекрасно обучен. Высоквалифицированные врачи осуществляют индивидуальный подход к каждому пациенту, составляя ему необходимую реабилитационную программу.

Стационарное отделение Международной клиники реабилитации в Трускавце располагает 100 просторными (одно-, двух и трехместными) палатами, специально приспособленными для проживания людей с особыми потребностями и оснащенных всем необходимым для комфортного проживания.  

Неврологический центр в Белвью, Бельгия (Bellevue). Это медучреждение давно завоевало себе репутацию клиники, пациентами которой становятся люди. страдающинс невралгией, невритами, со спастическими парезами и параличами, ДЦП, вегетососудистой дистонией, нейрогенной дисфункцией мочевого пузыря, с воспалительно-демиелинизирующими заболеваниями (рассеянный склероз) и др.

Неврологический центр в Белвью – это современные технологии, профессионализм и компетенция персонала, высокий стандарт обслуживания. Каждый пациент, который намеревается воспользоваться услугами центра, может рассчитывать на то, что его здоровье окажется в руках высококлассных специалистов.

Пациентами клиники становятся пациенты с невралгией, невритами, со спастическими парезами и параличами, ДЦП, вегетососудистой дистонией, нейрогенной дисфункцией мочевого пузыря, с воспалительно- демиелинизирующими заболеваниями (рассеянный склероз) и др.

Неврологический центр в Белвью – это современные технологии, профессионализм и компетенция персонала, высокий стандарт обслуживания. Каждый пациент, который намеревается воспользоваться услугами центра, может рассчитывать на то, что его здоровье окажется в руках высококлассных специалистов.

Центр Эпилепсии «Бетель», Германия – масштабный, специализированный центр для лечения эпилепсии у взрослых и детей.

Вместе с «Больницей Билефельд» Центр Эпилепсии «Бетель» образует Институт неврологии, который является лидером в области исследований и разработок по лечению эпилепсии не только в Германии, но и во всем мире.

Центр занимается качественной диагностикой и лечением эпилепсии у пациентов разных возрастных категорий. Клиника располагает новейшим техническим оснащением для проведения всего спектра лечебно-диагностических услуг. Специалисты центра используют инновационные технологии и препараты для лечения разных типов эпилепсии, при этом они постоянно усовершенствуют свой опыт. В клинике осуществляются клинические исследования, предхирургическая диагностика, хирургическая терапия, психосоматическая эпилептология и постхирургическая реабилитация.

С помощью разных подходов к диагностике и лечению специалистам разных специальностей удается добиться полной картины заболевания и разработать индивидуальную программу лечения. Основная цель лечебных программ – по возможности полное избавление от эпилептических приступов или управление болезнью, предотвращение инвалидности пациента, оптимизация социальных и профессиональных навыков и возможностей.

Больница Крэйга, США (Craig Hospital) – это уникальное, одно из ведущих в Америке реабилитационных учреждений для больных с травмами головного и спинного мозга. Больница Крэйга – это проверенные методы лечения, большой выбор реабилитационных программ, заботливое отношение персонала. ечение в Больнице Крэйга индивидуализированное, учитывающее конкретные цели терапии, а также физическое и эмоциональное состояние каждого пациента. Работники учреждения стремятся разнообразить жизнь своих клиентов, внося в нее моменты радости, – здесь практикуются поездки в горы и экскурсии по городу и другие интересные мероприятия.

Большой поддержкой для пациентов является общение с пациентами, имеющими похожие травмы и сумевшими успешно адаптироваться к новой жизни.

Участие в реабилитационном процессе близких и родных пациента – важное условие для успеха. Поэтому в Больнице Крэйга нет ограничений на визиты родственников и друзей, которые считаются частью команды.

Результаты реабилитации Крэйга в клинике очень эффективны, по сравнению с аналогичными клиниками Соединенных Штатов Америки. После прохождения реабилитационных программ пациенты становятся гораздо более приспособленными к жизни, более социализированы и независимы, чаще возвращаются к трудовой деятельности.

Больница Крэйга активно работает с иностранными пациентами. Персонал клиники хорошо подготовлен к работе с иностранцами. Зарубежным пациентам предоставляются услуги переводчика и образовательные материалы на его родном языке.

Детский церебральный паралич

Детский церебральный паралич – это группа заболеваний у детей с патологией центральной нервной системы. Термин «церебральный паралич» употребляется для характеристики группы хронических состояний, при которых поражена двигательная и мышечная активность с нарушением координации движений.

Очень часто диагноз «ДЦП» не ставится сразу после рождения. Но чем регулярнее при осмотре ребенка врачи употребляют термины«синдром мышечного гипертонуса», «дистония», «гипотония», «повышенная нервно-рефлекторная возбудимость», тем серьезнее родители должны насторожиться и начинать действовать незамедлительно. Детям с такими заболеваниями необходимо регулярно проходить медосмотры, причем как у ортопеда, так и у логопеда. ДЦП необходимо лечить в момент формирования патологии. И самое главное – не пропустить его.

Проявления ДЦП зависят от степени поражения мозга. Двигательные расстройства выражаются в нарушении походки, неконтролируемых движениях рук, запрокидывании шеи. Одновременно с этим имеются нарушения интеллектуального развития и дефекты речи.

Сам по себе церебральный паралич не прогрессирует, т.е. появляется с самого рождения ребенка и существует всю жизнь. Двигательные нарушения, как правило, представлены слабостью в определенной группе мышц, из-за чего нарушается походка, движение руками или, например, запрокидывается шея, возможны так называемые гиперкинезы – резкие стереотипные движения в руках, ногах, мимической мускулатуре, которые с трудом контролируются больным. В ряде случаев при ДЦП возможно нарушение интеллектуального развития и речи.

Во многих зарубежных клиниках врачи стараются максимально облегчить жизнь людям с ДЦП, социализировать их, улучшить их физическое  и умственное развитие.

Успехи детей и взрослых в борьбе с детским церебральным параличом просто поражают. Они давно доказали всему миру и прежде всего себе, что они люди не с ограниченными возможностями, а с особыми потребностями.

Мы еще не раскрыли и половины секретов нашего головного мозга. Относительно недавно ученые установили, что клетки головного мозга способны восстанавливаться. Оказалось, что процесс восстановления их просто очень медленный, но он идет! Поэтому, следует верить в людей с детским церебральным параличом, у них все обязательно получится!

Лечение ДЦП за рубежом

Реабилитационный госпиталь Алин, Израиль (ALYN Hospital)- уникальный реабилитационный-образовательный центр для детей и подростков, который расположен в Иерусалиме. Сюда поступают дети с широким спектром врожденных и приобретенных заболеваний, включая ДЦП, нейромышечные заболевания, ожоги, травмы спинного и головного мозга. Оказывая всестороннюю реабилитационную помощь пациентам, медицинский персонал активно сотрудничает с родителями или другими близкими  людьми пациента, обучает правильному уходу и реабилитационным занятиям. Кроме того, членам семьи пациента оказывается всесторонняя помощь и поддержка как со стороны профессиональных психологов, так и волонтеров-инструкторов.

Отделения клиники Алин

Больница Алин является многопрофильным учреждением. Здесь есть следующие (отделения):

  • Респираторная (дыхательная) реабилитация. Это отделение уникально в Израиле, и одно из немногих, существующих в мире. Сюда поступают дети и подростки с повреждениями дыхательных путей, находящиеся на аппарате ИВЛ (искусственной вентиляции легких). В отделении делается все возможное, чтобы вернуть возможность самостоятельного дыхания, в случае, если это невозможно, пациент и его близкие учатся жить с аппаратом ИВЛ и уметь правильно обходиться с ним без помощи медицинских работников.
  • Отделение ортопедии. Некоторые пациенты нуждаются в изготовлении либо вспомогательных средств, таких как корсеты, поддерживающие позвоночник, или замещающие протезы. В Алин применяются самые современные технологии изготовления таких средств, от простейших до самых сложных.
  • Отделение анорексии. Здесь восстанавливают пациентов с тяжелыми расстройствами питания. Как известно, анорексии наиболее подвержены подростки, и в этом возрасте она с трудом поддается терапии. В Алин накоплен большой опыт по возвращению таких подростков к нормальной жизни.
  • Отделение детского церебрального паралича.
  • Отделение общей реабилитации
  • Дневной стационар
  • Центр развития коммуникации и социальной адаптации
  • Отделение лечебной физкультуры

Безусловно, этим списком отделения больницы Алин не ограничиваются, есть еще много профильных департаментов, оказывающих специализированную помощь в восстановлении как физическом, так и психосоциальном.

Методы лечения, применяемые в Алин

В клинике используются самые передовые методики восстановления утраченных функций, с применением различных методов лечения: хирургии, медикаментозной терапии, ортопедии, физиотерапии, лечебного массажа, ЛФК, бальнеотерапии, гидротерапии, логопедии.

Помимо этих, используются и нестандартные методики: анималотерапия (использование животных в лечебных целях), терапия с применением моделирования болезненных ситуаций в виртуальной реальности, смехотерапия, арт-терапия, трудотерапия в специальных мастерских, преследующая две цели: отработку мелкой моторики и социальную адаптацию.

Все эти методики применяются комплексно, в виде интенсивных курсов. Иногда для достижения цели требуется несколько курсов такого активного восстановления, и продолжения мероприятий в домашних условиях.

Цель реабилитации, которую ставят перед собой специалисты клиники, это возвращение пациента к нормальной полноценной жизни, и надо сказать, что в подавляющем большинстве случаев им удается добиться этой цели. 

Клиника реабилитации для детей и взрослых с ДЦП, Китай (Shanxi provitancial cerebral palsy rehabilitation Hospital) на сегодняшний день считается лучшей клиникой по лечению ДЦП у взрослых и детей традиционными китайскими методами. Клиника получила международное признание, имеет премию Всемирного Фонда мира ООН. Основной профиль клиники – лечение ДЦП и различных двигательных нарушений (задержки темпов моторного развития, парезы, мышечная дистония и др.) у детей, а также лечение двигательных нарушений у взрослых и детей в результате перенесенных сосудистых и нейроинфекционных поражений головного мозга.

Максимальная эффективность лечения отмечается при работе с детьми грудного и младшего возраста (до 5-7 лет). Несмотря на то, что ДЦП считается весьма сложным для лечения заболеванием, специалисты клиники не прекращают своих исследований и добиваются значительных результатов, осваивая новые методики и способы лечения в этой области.

Лечение в клинике основано на сочетании методов лечения современной западной медицины со способами традиционной китайской медицины. Среди используемых методов китайской медицины – лекарства на травах, физиотерапевтическое лечение, ЛФК, иглотерапия, точечные уколы из трав и витаминов, китайский массаж, электро-музыкальный массаж, барокамера, скобление «Гуа Ша» и др. Подход к лечению комплексный.

Реабилитационный центр Адели (Adeli medical center)-всемирно известная клиника, расположена на территории знаменитого курорта Пештяны в Словакии всего в 80 км от Братиславы и в 140 км от Вены.

Курорт Пештяны расположен вблизи источников уникальной серной грязи и термальных вод, обладающих лечебным воздействием – свойства этих природных источников сделали курорт одним из важнейших европейских центров для пациентов с заболеваниями опорно-двигательного аппарата.

Международный центр Адели уникален тем, что предлагает реабилитацию для всех возрастных групп- от младенцев и детей, до взрослых и пожилых людей.

Основные цели, которые преследует медицинский персонал центра - улучшение качества жизни пациентов, максимальная их социализация в обществе, повышение уровня самостоятельности и самореализации. Обретение или улучшение способности ходить и говорить, а также возможности самостоятельного ухода за собой, независимость от родных и, в идеальном случае, возвращение к трудовой деятельности. Главной целью детской реабилитации является избежание тяжелой инвалидности в будущем и поддержка максимально правильного физиологического развития.

Организация лечения