Diseases of the organs of vision

Diseases of view often being felt. Reduction of functional abilities eyes with age becoming substantial. Various diseases and defects affect this important body, even in children. The leading clinics around the world have mastered effective treatments because of the illness of our time, it is treatable. Using modern methods of correction, can almost completely restore the visual acuity.

The most serious diseases should be considered as cataracts, glaucoma, some refractive error, ocular surface disease, vitreoretinal and degenerative diseases.

Diseases of vision in children

Baby eye disease often accompanied by increased irritability, anxiety, excessive irritability, or, conversely, apathy. So follow the vision of children is important not only physical but also mental health. The most common disorders of childhood include nearsightedness, farsightedness, strabismus, astigmatism, conjunctivitis, lacrimal obstruction paths dakriotsystyt, damage to the cornea, iritis, spasm of accommodation.

Treatment of eye diseases abroad

National Center for the eye (Singapore National Eye Centre, SNEC) - State-known ophthalmic clinic. Center is the coordinating body for the provision of ophthalmic services for people of all ages in Singapore.

Patients National Center for eye patients in Singapore are suffering from myopia, hyperopia, glaucoma, cataracts, diabetic retinopathy, strabismus, corneal disease, retinal detachment and rupture, eye inflammation and other ophthalmological disorders.

Among the services the clinic - the entire spectrum of ophthalmic research, incl .:

-oftalmolohichna diagnosis,

- laser vision correction,

- neyrooftalmolohiya,

- pediatric ophthalmology,

- aesthetic ophthalmology and others.

Experts Singapore National Eye Centre actively involved in research and clinical trials of new treatments for eye diseases, especially those prevalent as nearsightedness and glaucoma. Every year specialists of the Center organizes courses and international conferences, which attracts thousands of ophthalmologists from around the world to enrich the knowledge and experience exchange.

Ophthalmologic Clinic "Duke Carl Theodor» ( «Herzog Karl Theodor»), Germany - one of the most famous European clinics for the treatment of eye diseases. For industrial equipment Hospital «Herzog Karl Theodor» has no equal among ophthalmic clinics in Europe.

Specialists Clinic successfully treat ophthalmic diseases such as glaucoma, cataracts, nearsightedness, farsightedness, astigmatism, vitreous diseases, diseases of the cornea of ​​the eye, yellow body degeneration, strabismus, malignant and benign, and others.

Areas specialists clinic, cataract surgery and glaucoma surgery on the retina, cornea transplantation, photodynamic and recycling-degenerative therapy, surgery to remove strabismus, plastic and reconstructive surgery of the eyelids.

Much of operations - microsurgical interventions.

Заболевания органов зрения

Болезни органов зрения достаточно часто дают о себе знать. Снижение функциональных способностей глаз с возрастом все существеннее. Различные заболевания и дефекты поражают этот важный человеческий орган даже у детей. Ведущие клиники мира освоили эффективные методы лечения, и болезни органов зрения в наше время вполне поддаются излечению. Используя современные методы коррекции, удается практически полностью восстановить остроту зрения.

Наиболее серьёзными заболеваниям следует считать: катаракту, глаукому, некоторые аномалии рефракции, заболевания глазной поверхности, витреоретинальные и дегенеративные патологии.

Заболевания органов зрения у детей

Детские заболевания глаз часто сопровождаются повышенной раздражительностью, тревожностью, чрезмерной возбудимостью или, наоборот, апатией. Поэтому следить за зрением детей важно не только для физического, но и психического здоровья. К наиболее распространенным детским расстройствам зрения относят: близорукость, дальнозоркость, косоглазие, дакриоцистит,

Лечение заболеваний органов зрения за рубежом

Национальный центр глаза (Singapore National Eye Centre, SNEC) – известная государственная офтальмологическая клиника. Центр является координирующим центром по предоставлению офтальмологических услуг для людей всех возрастов в Сингапуре.

Пациентами Национального центра глаза в Сингапуре становятся больные, страдающие близорукостью, дальнозоркостью, глаукомой, катарактой, диабетической ретинопатией, косоглазием, заболеваниями роговицы, отслойкой и разрывом сетчатки, глазными воспалениями и другими офтальмологическими нарушениями. Среди услуг клиники – весь спектр офтальмологических услуг, в т.ч.:

  • офтальмологическая диагностика,
  • лазерная коррекция зрения,
  • нейроофтальмология,
  • детская офтальмология,
  • эстетическая офтальмология и др.

Специалисты Singapore National Eye Centre активно участвуют в научных исследованиях и клинических испытаниях новых методов лечения заболеваний глаз, особенно таких распространенных, как близорукость и глаукома. Ежегодно специалистами Центра организовываются курсы и международные совещания, куда съезжаются тысячи офтальмологов из разных стран мира для обогащения знаниями и обмена опытом.

Офтальмологическая клиника «Герцог Карл Теодор» («Herzog Karl Theodor»), Германия - одна из самых известных европейских клиник по лечению глазных заболеваний. По технологическому оснащению больница «Herzog Karl Theodor» не имеет равных среди офтальмологических клиник Европы.

Специалисты клиники успешно лечат такие офтальмологические заболевания, как: глаукома, катаракта, близорукость, дальнозоркость, астигматизм, заболевания стекловидного тела, заболевания роговицы глаз, дегенерация желтого тела, косоглазие, злокачественные и доброкачественные новообразования и др.

Направления деятельности специалистов клиники: хирургическое лечение катаракты и глаукомы, операции на сетчатке глаза, трансплантация роговицы, фотодинамическая и макула-дегенеративная терапия, операции по устранению косоглазия, пластическая и реконструктивная хирургия век.

Большая часть операций – микрохирургические вмешательства.

Организация лечения