Drawing up of foreign passports, medical visa for treatment abroad

Ukrainian foreign passport is an official document certifying the identity of a citizen of Ukraine when he/she is going abroad. Drawing up of a foreign passport is an obligatory procedure for an adult as well as for a child who want to visit other states.

You should also know the next several nuances:

  • According to the active legislation since April 01, 2015 the State Migration Service has stopped issuance of travel documents for children and bringing information about children to foreign passports of their parents. Those who managed to draw up documents for their children earlier may rest assured because they may use these documents till the end of their validity period.
  • Children’s foreign passport has the same appearance as adults’ foreign passport. Its validity period is 4 years. Children of 12 years and older may obtain a biometric foreign passport with their fingerprints on the basis of a written application from their parents.

During organization of a trip abroad for the purpose of receiving treatment a number of matter arises concerning receiving a medical visa.

Drawing up a medical visa requires an invitation letter from the respective medical institution containing indication of all medical conditions for treatment, the cost and the period of treatment as well as the list of accompanying persons (if available).

An invitation letter from the respective foreign medical institution is sent only after the individual plan of treatment, diagnostics or rehabilitation is ready with indication of the temporary stay abroad.

DNIPRO PREMIUM CLINIC will help you in drawing up the above-mentioned documents and will take care of all organizational issues.

Оформление загранпаспортов, медицинская виза для лечения за рубежом

Украинский заграничный паспорт - это официальный документ, который удостоверяет личность гражданина Украины при выезде за границу страны. Оформление загранпаспорта является обязательной процедурой как для взрослого, так и для ребенка, которые желают посещать другие государства.

Также следует знать несколько нюансов:

  • С 01.04.2015 года, согласно действующего законодательства, Государственная Миграционная служба прекратила выдачу детских проездных документов и внесение данных детей в загранпаспорт родителей. Те, кто успел оформить детям документы ранее, могут не беспокоится и использовать уже имеющиеся документы до момента их окончания их срока действия.

  • Детский загранпаспорт по внешнему виду ничем не отличается от взрослого загранпаспорта, срок его действия 4 года, детям, которым уже исполнилось 12 лет, возможно оформление биометрического загранпаспорта с отпечатками пальцев по письменному заявлению от родителей.

При организации поездки за рубеж с целью лечения возникает ряд вопросов по оформлению медицинской визы.

Для оформления медицинской визы, потребуется предоставить пригласительное письмо из клиники с указанием медицинских показаний для лечения, стоимости и сроков лечения, а также перечнем сопровождающих лиц, при наличии таковых.

Пригласительное письмо из зарубежной клиники высылается только после того, как составлен индивидуальный план прохождения лечения, диагностики или реабилитации пациента, с указанием временного термина пребывания за рубежом.

Dnipro Premium Clinic поможет в оформлении вышеуказанных документов, возьмет на себя решение всех организационных вопросов.

Организация лечения