Translation of medical documents with notarization

A notarized translation of documents is required in case of going abroad, for driving a car, for receiving medical services, for representation of interests of third parties or for buying real estate.

Notarization of translated documents is a kind of legalization of official documents for their further presentation to public authorities of Ukraine or another country. In the process of legalization notarization makes the document legally valid on the territory of the other country.

Translation of medical documents and texts is a quite specific and complicated activity. Services of the kind should be provided exclusively by experienced and highly skilled professional translators who have the necessary knowledge in the sphere of medicine and are familiar with the special terminology.

There is no doubt that a translator can easily express his/her thoughts in the foreign language but performing an adequate and high-quality translation of a medical text saturated with specific terms is a really difficult task of quite a different level. Because if a translator does not understand all specific peculiarities of medical specialization his/her translation of texts in this sphere will lead to an absolute failure.

DNIPRO PREMIUM CLINIC will ensure that all documents are in perfect order!

Be healthy!

Перевод медицинских документов с нотариальным заверением

Нотариально заверенный перевод документов требуется при выезде за границу, для вождения авто, для получения медицинских услуг, для представления интересов третьих лиц или покупки недвижимости.

Нотариальное заверение перевода документа — это один из видов легализации официальных документов для последующего предоставления их в государственные органы Украины или другой страны. При легализации, нотариальное заверение дает документу юридическую силу на территории другой страны.

Перевод документов и текстов медицинской тематики — это достаточно специфический и непростой вид деятельности. Подобные услуги обязаны предоставлять только опытные и высококвалифицированные переводчики-профессионалы, которые обладают необходимыми знаниями в медицине и владеют специальной терминологией.

Без сомнений, переводчик может прекрасно изъяснять свои мысли на иностранном языке, но сделать качественный и адекватный медицинский перевод текста, который насыщен специфическими терминами, — задача не из легких и совсем иного уровня. Ведь если переводчик не понимает и не разбирается во всех специфических особенностях медицинской специализации, то, скорее всего, привлечение его к данному переводу обернется абсолютным провалом.

Dnipro Premium Clinic позаботится о том, чтобы все документы были в полном порядке!

Будьте здоровы!

Организация лечения