CHECK-UP program

Taking care of health of their children’s health attentive parents are trying to timely respond to any negative changes in condition of their children. The most of them are trying to prevent dangerous diseases by means of performing annual diagnostics (clinical examination) for their children.

 The world experience of prevention of various diseases and organism statuses has proved expediency and effectiveness of systematic annual health diagnostics.  Check-up helps to find out larvate symptoms of diseases at early stages and to take emergency measures for prevention of their development.

Check-up for children presupposes combination of highly specialized consultations and a complex of diagnostic measures. Investigations of the kind take one or two days. And during such a short period of time they give an opportunity to reveal possible anomalies or developing diseases children may have. Popularity of this preventive examination can be explained through an opportunity of an effective treatment even in case of the most serious diseases. After examination parents receive physician’s medical report about the health status of their children alongside with recommendations about treatment of the revealed diseases (if such diseases have been detected).

The program of diagnostics consists of consultations, carrying out investigations and other medical procedures including analysis of all materials received. In order not to miss

The best clinics for performing Check-up

  1. Hungarian Medical Center of Debrecen University of Science (Hungary)
  2. Asaf-ha-RofeMedical Center (Israel) 
  3. Medipol University Hospital (Turkey)
  4. Anadolu Medical Center (Turkey)
  5. Charite University Hospital (Germany)

Программа CHECK-UP

Беспокоясь о здоровье своих детей, заботливые родители стараются вовремя реагировать на любые негативные изменения в состоянии ребенка. Большинство из них стараются предупредить опасные заболевания, проводя ежегодную диагностику (диспансеризацию) детям.

Мировой опыт профилактики различных заболеваний и состояний организма подтвердил целесообразность и эффективность систематической ежегодной диагностики здоровья.  Check-up помогает выявить скрытые симптомы заболеваний на ранних стадиях и предпринять экстренные меры для предупреждения их развития.

Check-up для детей предполагает сочетание узкоспециализированных консультаций и комплекса диагностических мероприятий. Подобные обследования занимают один-два дня и за столь непродолжительный срок позволяют выявить возможные отклонения или развитие какой-либо болезни у ребенка. Популярность такого профилактического обследования объясняется возможностью эффективного лечения даже самого серьезного заболевания. После осмотра на руки родителям выдается заключение о состоянии здоровья ребенка и рекомендациях по лечению выявленных заболеваний (если они были обнаружены).

Программа диагностики состоит из консультаций, проведения исследований и процедур, а также анализа всех полученных материалов. Чтобы не пропустить

Лучшие клиники для проведения Check-up

  1. Венгерский Медицинский Центр Дебреценского Научного Университета (Венгрия)

  2. Медицинский центр «Асаф-ха-Рофэ» (Израиль)

  3. Больница университета Медиполь (Турция)

  4. Медицинский Центр Анадолу (Турция)

  5. Университетская клиника Шарите (Германия)

Организация лечения