Organization of treatment

If the patient is to be treated in one of the domestic clinics or abroad, he has a lot of questions, and the fear of the unknown does not allow you to soberly assess the situation, then you need to pull yourself together and seek professional help from DNIPRO PREMIUM CLINIC.

Our acquaintance begins with your call or application for treatment made on our site. We will be happy to answer all your questions, invite you to a personal meeting at the office of the company, we will listen to you and we will definitely take the only correct decision regarding the passage of diagnostics, treatment or rehabilitation.

In order to travel abroad was organized in the shortest possible time, we follow a certain algorithm of actions:

  1. After the patient has signed the Agreement on the processing of his personal data, we ask you to state the essence of the problem and provide the documents necessary for the treatment organization (epicrisis, an extract from the medical history, fresh test results and conclusions from the surveys, in case of skin diseases - color images of affected areas, list of accepted Medicines);
  2. Within a few days, we process the patient's personal data, make inquiries to international clinics, talk with narrow-profile doctors, compile a program of treatment, diagnosis, rehabilitation, and indicate the cost of medical care.
  3. After agreeing all organizational issues with the patient, we sign the Service Agreement, which will specify the rights and obligations of the patient and company, indicate the country of treatment, the address of the medical institution, the name of the doctor (s) responsible for the patient's health, Contact information of the host representative, the cost (preliminary) for treatment and accommodation is indicated.
  4. The next stage is the registration of the necessary documents for the patient to undergo treatment (issuing visas, foreign passports, medical visas and insurance, booking air flights, translating documents with notary certification, etc.)
  5. Before going on treatment, the patient receives a full package of documents, contact details and instructions for their further actions.

Организация лечения

Если пациенту предстоит лечение в одной из отечественных клиник или за рубежом, у него накопилось много вопросов, а страх перед неизвестностью не позволяет трезво оценивать ситуацию, тогда необходимо взять себя в руки и обратиться за квалифицированной помощью в компанию DNIPRO PREMIUM CLINIC.

Наше знакомство начинается с Вашего звонка или заявки на лечение, сделанной на нашем сайте. Мы с удовольствием ответим на все Ваши вопросы, пригласим на личную встречу в офис компании, выслушаем Вас и обязательно примем единственно правильное решение по поводу прохождения диагностики, лечения или реабилитации.

Для того, чтобы поездка за рубеж была организованна в кратчайшие сроки, мы следуем определенному алгоритму действий:

  1. После подписания пациентом Соглашения об обработке его персональных данных, просим изложить суть проблемы и предоставить необходимые для организации лечения документы (эпикризы, выписку из истории болезни, свежие результаты анализов и заключения по результатам обследований, в случае болезней кожи — цветные снимки пораженных участков, список принимаемых лекарств);

  2. В течении нескольких дней мы обрабатываем личные данные пациента, делаем запросы в международные клиники, общаемся с узкопрофильными врачами, составляем программу лечения, диагностики, реабилитации, указываем стоимость медицинского обслуживания.

  3. После согласования всех организационных вопросов с пациентом, мы подписываем Договор о предоставлении услуг, где будут прописаны права и обязанности пациента и компании, указаны страна прохождения лечения, адрес медицинского учреждения, фамилия врача(-ей), ответственного (-ых) за здоровье пациента, контактные данные представителя принимающей стороны, указана стоимость (предварительная) на лечение и проживание.

  4. Следующий этап – оформление компанией необходимых документов для прохождения пациентом лечения (оформление виз, загранпаспортов, медицинской визы и страховки, бронирование авиаперелетов, перевод документов с нотариальным заверением и т.д)

  5. Перед поездкой на лечение пациент получает полный пакет документов, контактных данных и инструкций своих дальнейших действий.

Стоимость лечения